

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION OF ORANGE COUNTY

Commissioners' Terms of Office

Updated: January 2024

Pursuant to Government Code Section 56334, the expiration date of the term of office of each member of the Commission is June 30th in the year in which the term of the member expires.

NAME	ORIGINAL DATE APPOINTED TO OC LAFCO	CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	REMARKS
<u>COUNTY MEMBERS</u>			
Donald Wagner	2019	2022-2026	Appointed to a four-year term.
VACANT	2022	2023-2027	Appointed to a four-year term.
VACANT (Alt.)	2023	2023-2027	Appointed to a four-year term.
<u>CITY MEMBERS</u>			
Wendy Bucknum	2015	2020-2024	Appointed to a four-year term.
Bruce Whitaker	2023	2022-2026	Appointed to complete the unexpired term ending in 2026.
Carol Moore (Alt.)	2023	2020-2024	Appointed to complete the unexpired term ending in 2024.
SPECIAL DISTRICT MEMBERS			
Douglass Davert	2018	2022-2026	Appointed to a four-year term.
James Fisler	2011	2020-2024	Appointed to a four-year term.
Kathryn Freshley (Alt.)	2019	2022-2026	Appointed to a four-year term.
PUBLIC MEMBERS			
Derek McGregor	2009	2022-2026	Appointed to a four-year term.
Lou Penrose (Alt.)	2017	2021-2025	Appointed to a four-year term.